The Excavators - CD Album - Hellbound Glory

The Excavators album was recorded in a couple hours at someones house in Reno, NV sometime in late October of 2010. The Excavators consist of Leroy Virgil and Rico Peterson of Hellbound Glory, performing all tracks. All performances are raw and the recording techniques used are extremely primitive. The album came out November 27th 2015 on Rusty Knuckles Music.

1. Big Time

2. World Coming To An End

3. Feudin'

4. Working Hard A'int Hardly Workin

5. Another Dead Friend

6. The Repo Man

7. Stateline

8. The Black Mass

9. If The Good Lords A Good Ol' Boy

10. Bonus Track L.O.F.


Related Items