Buzzoven - At A Loss - Digital Download

Buzzoven - At A Loss - Digital Download


After reforming and dissolving Buzzov-en a number of times since 1994's Sore, and after numerous trips to the detox, founder Kirk finally settled on a line-up and recorded ...At a Loss. Though it's every bit Sore's equal in terms of songwriting and engineering, it's not quite as menacing, violent, or out of control. That's certainly not to say that Buzzov-en has lost a thing — after all, even the most sedate version of this outfit could still pass for an underground dogfight any day, but during those extremely reckless years, Buzzov-en had a careless glow about them, as if they could trainwreck and explode at any given moment. At this juncture of Buzzov-en's chequered career, it had become axiomatic that the band would break up, go to rehab, get back together, and start the cycle anew. Consequently, a lot of the band's even most die-hard fans grew frustrated. In addition, through years of abuse, theft, and bad blood, Kirk had made a number of enemies across the country. Buzzov-en were equally reviled and loved, but in any case, were one of a kind in their destructive, volatile brand of Southern-fried noise metal.

Digital Download Purchase:

The digital downloads will be emailed to you after purchase (roughly 5 minute wait time). Simply open the link and click to download the files. The downloads are limited to three clicks, to avoid file and or link sharing. Over clicking will result in a dead link.

1. At A Loss
2. Lack Of
3. Kakkila
4. Loracei
5. Flow
6. Crawl Away
7. Whiskey Fit
8. Don't Bring Me Down
9. Dirtkickers
10. Red/Green
11. Useless
12. Heal
13. Left Behind