Husky Burnette - Ain't Nothin' But A Revival - CD

Brand new album from Husky Burnette - Ain't Nothin' But A Revival!

Album comes out world wide on February 26th on cd and all digital formats

This album is dedicated to the memory of Allen Tate.

Husky Burnette - Vocals/Guitars
O'Neal Dover -Bass
Yattie Westfield - Drums
Andy Gibson - Guitar on "Best I Can" & Lap Steel on "36 Degrees"
Col. JD Wilkes - Harmonica
Bethany Kidd - Vocals on "Dog Me Down"
Callahan, Jeff Leigh and Sweet GA Brown - Stomping & Clapping on "Chicken Grease"
All songs written by Husky Burnette except "Dog Me Down" co-written by Bethany Kidd

Recorded, mixed and co-produced by Andy Gibson in Nashville, TN
Mastered by Sweet GA Brown
Co-produced by Husky Burnette and Sweet GA Brown
Artwork, design and photos by Rusty Knuckles

1. Best I Can
2. Kick Rocks
3. 36 Degrees
4. Pay By The Hour
5. Chicken Grease
6. Southbound / High Head
7. Dog Me Down
8. Busted Flat
9. See, I Moan The Blues
10. When My Train Comes
11. Dirty Gettin' Down

Related Items