Call Me Bronco - Beating A Dead Bronco - CD

Brand new album from Call Me Bronco being released on August 25th 2017

Louisville, Kentucky's Call Me Bronco takes Country Music, strips it down, adds a heavy dose of Punk, and turns it into music that makes you want to call your mother and apologize. The melancholy lyrics coupled with upbeat tempos are not in place simply to make us feel better, they remind us we're not alone. The honesty and spirit of Country is intact as is the turmoil and pain. But there is also an element of angst and aggression that drives the lyrics home. The songs are not simply depressing for the sake of the song, but remind us all that we are alive. One can easily be related to the relevance and truth they speak. Regret and self loathing have never felt so right!!

1. 4 AM

2. The Butcher Of Charleston

3. Drunks Walk The Docks

4. If I'd Done Right

5. Burn The Witch

6. Vices

7. Shotguns and Shells

8. Four Shots

9. I Quit Drinkin' For The Dog

10. No Hangovers For Life

11. Devil's Daughter

Related Items